Would you rather ponder 2

Kia ora bloggers

I would rather be the fastest person in the world because I think I could run away from anything dangerous.

Also I think being fast is better than being strong because if you were strong it would be harder to mantain then being fast.

If I can be the fastest in anything like World Records then it would be good too.

Blog you later

Alex

One thought on “Would you rather ponder 2

  1. Talofa Alex,
    I’m Kiara from room 20
    And I like your answer on would you rather be the strongest or the fastest person in the world For me I’m going to pick the strongest because I want to be strong and I can lift anything and so I can’t be hurt but I like the fastest too maybe you can win any race and cross country and win any awards,
    why do you think being stronger is harder to maintain than being fast?
    See ya later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *